Better off Read’s Newsletter
Better off Read
Ep 122: Appetites Talk about Reality TV by Pip Adam
2
0:00
-14:28

Ep 122: Appetites Talk about Reality TV by Pip Adam

This is a talk I did earlier in the year.
2

Hi All,

This episode a short one, because I figure most of you will be well on your way to New Year’s plans.

I recorded this version of a talk I gave in November for a Brooklyn School fundraiser which is called Appetites.

It was a fun night, Brannavan Gnanalingam, Emmily Writes, Jo Randerson and I shared a lift to the event which was really nice. Brannavan, Emily and Jo’s talks were awesome.

Brooklyn School is on Te Atiawa, Taranaki Whānui and Ngati Toa Rangatira land.

The topic of my talk was how much a love reality TV.

Elvis Lopeti NOT throwing a challenge with Jesse Tuke

Thanks for listening

Pip

2 Comments